On the Posting Schedule

AS EVER, THE ASSHOLE IS ME.Writing a giant-ass blog post every week is a little beyond me. So I’m shifting to an every other week schedule, which will help to avoid shame/avoidance spirals when I miss a week. Also, I am a monster who feeds on instant gratification, and thus incapable of waiting until Sunday to post things I’ve written. Let’s call Sunday the biweekly deadline.

beater dance

I DO WHAT I WANT AND WHAT I WANT TO DO IS APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE

Leave a Reply

